Dubcast Vol.07 (Laurent Fintoni)

The mix was recorded live in one take on two turntables the day after the Deep Medi 10th anniversary tour date in NYC.

DOWNLOAD Dubcast vol 7

Mungo’s Hi Fi ft. Charlie P – Rules of the Dance (Kahn remix)
Ishan Sound – Trojan (Gorgon Sound remix)
Sully – Inroads
Patrick Sexx – Om Shanti
Desto – Emptier Streets
Eprom – Pentatonic Dust
howse – pierre
GraemeS x Faiza – Magick
Boxcutter – Network
Cakedog – Slam Dunkin
XI – I’m The Mayne
CL Moons – Trippin
Clap! Clap! – Kaluma
Coco Bryce – Loopa
Danny Breaks – Firin’ Line VIP
Dave Q – Secret Life
Defcon – Reach Out
DJ Clent – Clent’s Dog Catcher
DJ Rashad – Rollin
Durban – 32 Seconds
DJ Rashad – I Don’t Give A Fuck
Mark Pritchard – Ghosts
J(ay).A.D – Spaceheads
Moresounds – Bad Landing
Jeedeci – Love U 4 Life Melody
Fracture – Loving Touch
Jlin – Erotic Heat
Kid Lib – Kunta Kinte’s Ride
LV ft Joshua Idehen – Doin What I’m Doin
Machinedrum – U Don’t Survive (Chrissy Murderbot remix)
Mark Pritchard – Going To War
Om Unit & Fracture – Chatting Breeze
Danny Scrilla – Cloudburst
Om Unit – Waggonist Riddim
Fracture & Sam Binga – Back It Up
Mungo’s Hi Fi ft. Mr Williams – Computer Age

Related Articles