Subscribe to our Mixcloud channel to get offline listening and upfront tracklists.

Dubcast Vol.08 (DJ Madd Riddim Special)

A special edition of Dubcast mix series by DJ Madd who celebrates the release of the first Riddim double 7″ on Dub-Stuy with an all riddim mix featuring classics from the longstanding Jamaican tradition. DJ Madd’s 2016 update of King Jammy’s classic Punanny riddim is out now featuring vocals from Turbulence, Miss Red, Mikey General, and Kurry Stain.

DOWNLOAD Dubcast Vol.08 (DJ Madd Riddim Special)

Frenchie – Jumbie Riddim
Donovan Bennett – Egyptian Riddim
Black Shadow – Buzz Riddim
Jammy James – Amharic Riddim
Donovan Bennett – Krazy Riddim
Louis Malcolm – Puppy Water Riddim
Steely & Clevie – Nine Night version
TJ Records – Show Off Riddim
Birch C – Strip Down Riddim
Lenky – Diwali Riddim

Related Articles

Back to top button