Subscribe to our Mixcloud channel to get offline listening and upfront tracklists.
Peddlin' Jazztronica

DJ Chicken George – Black Coconut Jazztronica! 5 (The Love kNot Mix)


DJCG’s all vinyl mixed bag of trip-hop and downtempo Jazztronica! grooves unveiling the peaks and pitfalls of Love.

DOWNLOAD DJ Chicken George РBlack Coconut Jazztronica! 5 (The Love kNot Mix)


1. Dwilt Sharpp feat. Lorett Fleur – I Need You Close
2. Fear of Pop – Slow Jam ’98
3. Portishead – It Could Be Sweet
4. DJ Cam – Friends And Enemies
5. Massive Attack – Teardrop
6. Jamiroquai – Didjital Vibrations
7. Lisa Shaw – If I Could
8. The Roots – Silent Treatment
9. Colm K – So!
10. Gwen McCrae – Let’s Straighten It Out (Onur Engin Edit)

Related Articles

Back to top button