Subscribe to our Mixcloud channel to get offline listening and upfront tracklists.
Bastard Jazz

Bastard Jazz Radio – Decisions

Bastard Jazz Radio is back! On the regular! This episode features 2 unreleased exclusives – the Chancha Via Circuito remix of Alsarah & The Nubatones’ “Fugu” and the Nick Wisdom remix of Potatohead People’s “Blossoms”. Enjoy and stay tuned for more Bastard Jazz!

DOWNLOAD Bastard Jazz Radio “Decisions”


1. Taylor McFerrin feat. Emily King – “Decisions”
2. Lost Midas – “Love Undone”
3. Alsarah & The Nubatones – “Fugu” (Chancha Via Circuito Remix)
4. Pawcut – “2%er”
5. Khun Narin – “Sut Sanaen #2”
6. Souleance – “Segrados Do Samba”
7. Mr. Carmack feat. B. Bravo “Somethin Bout U Baby”
8. Potatohead People – “Blossoms” (Nick Wisdom Remix)
9. Superstructure – “Atlantis”
10. Starfoxx – “Bae HD”
11. Black Milk – “Detroits New Dance Show”
12. Brothers In Arms – “Stronger”

Related Articles

Back to top button