Subscribe to our Mixcloud channel to get offline listening and upfront tracklists.
Bastard Jazz

Bastard Jazz Radio – Best of 2012


Bastard Jazz Radio’s DJ DRM and Sema4 finally reunite for a joint Best of 2012 show, featuring 12 tracks from across the board you may have missed in all he other “Best Of” lists from the year. Plenty of joints from the preceding year including Shigeto, Todd Terje, Psychemagik, Colm K, The Gaslamp Killer, BJ Smith, Andrew Ashong & Theo Parrish, Ambassadeurs, DJ Krush and more…it was a great year for music. Enjoy!

DOWNLOAD Bastard Jazz – Best of 2012


1. The Gaslamp Killer “Nissim”
2. BJ Smith “Umi Says”
3. The Cinematic Orchestra “Necrology”
4. Colm K “Slippin (Into The Future)”
5. Andrew Ashong & Theo Parrish “Flowers”
6. DJ Krush “Passage of Time”
7. MonkeyRobot “Basement Infusion”
8. Shigeto “Huron River Drive”
9. Ambassadeurs “M.O.P.E.”
10. Usher “Climax (Paper Diamond Remix)”
11. Fleetwood Mac “Dreams (Psychemagick Remix)”
12. Todd Terje “Inspector Norse”

Related Articles

Back to top button