Subscribe to our Mixcloud channel to get offline listening and upfront tracklists.

Straight Raggamuffin Hip Hop Mixtape Volume 4

Bluntskull is back and this time he mashes Ragga and Hip Hop tunes with tons of exclusives! Check out more from Bluntskull at Soundcloud & Mixcloud.

DOWNLOAD Straight Raggamuffin Hip Hop Mixtape Volume 4

JOHNNY OSBOURNE – Rock it Tonight (dub)
MAD COBRA – Gundelero (dub)
CUTTY RANKS – Who seh me Done (dub)
GENERAL T.K. – Poisonous Dettol (dub)
DARK ANGEL – Rubadub Rule (dub)
MR. WILLIAMZ – Special Request (dub)
JOHNNY OSBOURNE – Buddy Bye (dub)
DADDY FREDDY & BLACKOUT JA – Kill Dem Again (dub)
BURRO BANTON – Boom Wa Dis (dub)
CAPLETON – Tour (dub)
MACKA B – Roots Ragga (dub)
GENERAL LEVY – Ism Schism (ragga remix)
RICKY GENERAL – Splurt (hip hop mix)
NARDO RANKS – Gun Pon Cock
LT. STITCHIE – Rude Boy Chat
MARLO RANKS – Sexy Lady Jump (bluntskull mash)
KRIS KROSS – Jump (super cat mix)
JUNIOR CAT – Life Hard (j. plate’s hip hop remix)
SEAN PAUL – She Wan Take it Easy (bluntskull mash)
BUJU BANTON – Make My Day (trooper’s mix)
BUJU BANTON – Other People’s Daddy (bluntskull mash)
TOP CAT – Gallist (bluntskull mash)
ICE T & DADDY NITRO – Depths of Hell (bluntskull edit)
NAVIGATOR ft. RANKING JOE – Junglist Sound (bluntskull remix)
KING TOPPA ft. PETER YOUTHMAN – One in a Million (bluntskull remix)
RAGGA TWINS ft. SEANIE P – For the People

Related Articles

Back to top button