Subscribe to our Mixcloud channel to get offline listening and upfront tracklists.
Oonops Drops

Oonops Drops – The Big Summer Break 2

It’s time for a little summer break for the »Oonops Drops« show until September but Oonops leaves you behind with a huge three and a half hours episode including four international guests from around the globe for a musical ride from Dub, Jazz, Hip Hop to housy vibes!

Oonops is starting with some laid back dubby vibrations – all vinyl as usual – before his first guest – EG from Paris/Brussels is heating the show with her fiery mix of housy finesse. Next up turntablist Junya (310 Kings) from Japan is cutting some real dope Hip Hop tracks, then producer, music blogger and DJ Mako (Monkeyboxing) from the UK drops a fresh all-45s Funk’n’Soul mixture before JazzChild (JazzAvenue) from Johannesburg, South Africa is ending the show with a cool breeze of jazzy songs.

DOWNLOAD Oonops Drops – The Big Summer Break 2

Enjoy and please visit your host and his guests here:
Oonops – Mixcloud / Linktree
EG – Linktree / Instagram
Junya – YouTube / Instagram
DJ Mako – / Instagram
JazzChild – Linktree / Instagram


OONOPS MIX PART (0:00 min – 34:00 min)
01 Jack Johnson – Better Together (Nightmares On Wax Mix)
02 Otis Redding – Sitting On The Dock Of The Bay (White Label Dub Version)
03 Mike The Glove – Rock With U
04 Colm K & The Freestylemellowship – Dancing Skulls
05 Dub Traffic Control – Special Request
06 Blundetto – Nautilus (Dub)
07 The Marvels – Rock Steady
08 Bob Marley – No Woman No Cry (Soul & Jazz Mix)
09 Marlena Shaw ‎– Woman Of The Ghetto (Akshin Alizadeh Remix)
10 Sweet Tea – After Laughter (Comes Tears)

EG GUEST MIX (34:00 min to 1:27:19 min)
11 No tracklist

JUNYA GUEST MIX (1:27:19 min to 2:01:43 min)
12 No tracklist

DJ MAKO GUEST MIX (2:01:43 min to 2:47:32 min)
13 No tracklist

JAZZ CHILD GUEST MIX (2:47:32 min min to 3:35:01 min)
14 No tracklist

Related Articles

Back to top button