MPM 2012: Where The Wild Creatures Meet

Dope new compilation by  Melting Pot Music. The original idea was to release a snapshot of what the label has in store for 2012, but things take always longer than planned. Now it will hit record stores on the 6th of July which is fine too. The sub-title „Where The Wild Creatures Meet“ is a quote from the Doors song „Love Street“. Twit One and Miles Bonny did a great cover version under the name The Ins (available on 7“, catalouge number MPM 126) that was supposed to be on this comp too but didn’t made it in the end, because Brenk Sinatra delivered the first official song by S3 just in time.


1. Walk With Us – Dexter
2. People Make The World Go Round – Medline
3. Rain – S3 (Miles Bonny & Brenk Sinatra)
4. Breathe – The Ruffcats
5. My Bike – Aischa Traidia
6. Early Bird – Uhuru Peak
7. Giscar Sob – Suff Daddy
8. Pass It On – Funkommunity
9. Newfun – BRZZVLL
10. Droptop – TBRCK
11. Rollin’ – HADE X Gutta

Discover more from Brooklyn Radio

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading