Subscribe to our Mixcloud channel to get offline listening and upfront tracklists.
The Hip Hop Journal

Hip Hop Journal Episode 17

New Hip Hop Journal with the finest selection in rugged Hip Hop tracks!

DOWNLOAD Hip Hop Journal Episode 17

01 All Alone w/ Masta Ace, Torae, DJ Nix’on & DJ Low Cut
02 I Got You w/ Superior & Rocdwell
03 Maintain N Survive w/ Ty Farris & Nash
04 Shine w/ Method Man
05 NYC w/ Jadakiss, Notorious B.I.G & Faith Evans
06 Yesterday w/ Saga, Thelonious Martin & Fashawn
07 The Mirror w/ Godilla, James Heated & DJ Rybe
08 Middle Of The Mayhem w/ Ty Farris
09 HeadBomber w/ The Headknockers
10 Barbaric w/ Milano Constantine
11 Make The World Go w/ Superior, Blu & Edo G
12 No Prints w/ Ruste Juxx & R.A. The Rugged Man
13 Super Psycho w/ Wildchild
14 This Is What It Comes Too w/ Raekwon
15 The Empathy w/ M-Dot
16 Martyr Music w/ Skanks
17 That Feeling w/ Milano Constantine
18 Keisha w/ Dave East
19 Never Giving Up w/ Ty Farris & Rapper Big Pooh
20 You Don’t Impress Me w/ Born Talent
21 Last Ones w/ Talib Kweli & Styles P
22 Third Eye w/ Killah Priest, The 2Witnesses & DJ TMB

Related Articles

Back to top button