Subscribe to our Mixcloud channel to get offline listening and upfront tracklists.
One Hundred

100% Inspectah Deck


Inspectah Deck just dropped a new track yesterday after a long quiet period, so DJ Stikmand’s 100% mix for the Wu Tang member comes just at the right time. Check out some of Deck’s best verses right here!

DOWNLOAD DJ Stikmand – 100% Inspectah Deck


01 For Heavens Sake
02 Above The Clouds
03 Cross My Heart
04 Triumph
05 C.R.E.A.M.
06 Tru Master
07 A Lil Story
08 Tres Leches
09 Cold World
10 Show N Prove
11 Heaterz
12 Protect Ya Neck
13 Guillotine (Swords)
14 Stay Bent
15 R.E.C. Room
16 Duel Of The Iron Mic
17 Da Mystery Of Chessboxin
18 Assasination Day
19 A Better Tomorrow
20 Who Got It
21 The X
22 Mr. Sandman
23 Word On The Street
24 Hellz Wind Staff
25 Play IV Keeps
26 The City

Related Articles

Back to top button