Dead Pop Stars Society Album


Dead Pop Stars Society is the new collaboration from Automatic Reaction’s MF Rex and Salvador G. The self titled album is a hyper-sample-based mosaic of immortal pop nuggets, bass heavy electro beats, and funky psychedelic obscurities; Dead Pop Stars Society is an adrenaline-fueled, electro-psychedelic sonic slice of pop surrealism.

Discover more from Brooklyn Radio

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading