aaa

Dramatik is away so Antix takes it solo this time, bringing the House, UK Funky/Bass and 140bpm fiyah…jam packed with free downloads as always….Enjoy!

Tracklist:

The Mekanism – Good For U (Exploited Records)
Syron – Here (TCTS Remix) (Black Butter Records)
Disclosure – White Noise Ft. Aluna George (PMR)
Amtrac – Those Days (Free DL: http://soundcloud.com/amtrac/sets/amtrac-those-days)
Embassy – Cross Town Sound (Unsigned)
Redlight – Safe From Harm (Free DL: http://soundcloud.com/redlight-uk/redlight-safe-from-harm-free)
Shadow Child – The Only One (Dirty Bird)
Blonde – I Loved You (Free DL: http://soundcloud.com/blondesound/i-loved-you-free-download)
Skibadee & Lily McKenzie – Never Gonna Break (Polysonik Remix) (Viper)
CLS – Can You Feel It (In-House Dub) (Strictly Rhythm)
Crown Duels – Throw Your Head Back (Bang Bang Records)
A1 Bassline – Stabs (Tighten Up Records)
Ongaku – Hot Creation (Free DL: http://soundcloud.com/iamongakuuk/ongaku-hot-creation-free)
Taiki & NuLight – Late Nights (Cheap Thrills) (Free DL: http://soundcloud.com/taiki-nulight-uk/taiki-nulight-late-nights-free)
Justin Martin, Eats Everything – Feather Fight (Dirty Bird)
Low Steppa – These Sounds Fall (http://soundcloud.com/low-steppa/low-steppa-these-sounds-fall)
Wilkinson – Take You Higher (Foamo Remix) (RAM)
Caski – Smooth n Low (Free Download: http://soundcloud.com/caski/caski-smooth-n-low-free)
Antix – Terra (http://soundcloud.com/antix-uk)
P0gMan Feat. Gravity – Tear Through (IAMAUDIO)
D-Jahsta, 12 Gauge & Sadhu – Baptism of Fire (Mechanoid Audio)
Dodge & Fuski – Sucker Punch (Never Say Die)
Grafta – Agg Town (Dub)
Koven – More Than You (Viper)
Friction & Skream Feat. Scrufizzer, P Money & Riko Dan – Kingping (Rockwell Remix)(Shogun)
Ayah Marar Feat. P Money – Alive Prod. By Funtcase (Hustle Girl Records)

No more articles